Show these beautiful humans some big love + Support.

GUIDES / TEACHERS

Jolene + Magical Musicians – www.illuminousvibrations.com @illuminousvibrations
Jess LeBlanc of Embodied Adventure – www.jessleblanc.com / www.embodiedadventure.com @jesssleb @lucentfestival @embodiedadventure
Marika  – www.marikarichoz.com @paprikamarika
Carolina of the LIA project  – www.carolinasmith.ca  @liaproject
Sarah of Modern and Mindful – www.modernandmindful.com @modernandmindfullyyc
Greg Long of ProActive Health aka Zen Cowboy – @zen.cowboy www.proactivehealthcochrane.com
Steph  - www.stephwinsor.com @steph.winsor
Ahmed + Valari  - @a.ahmed123 @iflyacroyoga
Kaitlyn – www.mountainstonejewelry.com @mountainstonejewelry
Matt + Jenn of Kosmic Kartel – @kosmickartel
Brenda - @brendaeerooney
Darren – @darrenbrea www.newlove.space
Lucy of Dunnebells - @dunnebells www.dunnebells.com
Rachel – www.vagaro.com/rachelumeris @raeumi
Chelsea - @runyoganourish
Sarah + Matt of Thriiv Wellness - @balancebysarah @thriivwellness www.thriivwellness.com
Colton - @coltonoreilly www.iamthemountain.ca
Wymbin Yoga - @wymbin www.wymbinyoga.com

VENDORS
Barstar Buch - @barstarbuch
Mandorla - @mandorlayoga
Kirsten - @kwellnesscreative
Nourish Sweat Soul - @nourishsweatsoul
The Clothing Bar - @clothing_bar_yyc
James - @of.three.worlds
Mountain Stone Jewelry @mountainstonejewelry
Erin / Practikal Magic –@eastandonyx
Kindred Spirits Cochrane - @kindredspiritscochrane
Rocky Bean Company - @therockybeanco
Ginette / Melaluca - @yoginigigi

MUSICIANS

Tim + Tim - @synkoslim
Lighter than Arrows - @lighterthanarrows
Wyatt C. Louis - @vvlouis
Jesse Aaron Shire - @gradaphone
Heidi Schanklies - @heidshankles
Peter Rowland - @peeta_north
Natural 20 - @naturaltwentymusic
John Lost & The Cause - @johnlostandthecause
I am the Mountain - @iamthemountain
Krystle Robyn - @krystlerobyn
S.K. Wellington - @s.k.wellington